14 June 2017

Long Island Meditation

The status is at "black" again, and have been at least since after the Long Island Meditation yesterday, when I checked Cobra's blog. Please do join in for today's meditation, scheduled to start in just a couple more hours. Details at Prepare For Change.

Meditation times:
4 am HAST Honolulu
7 am PDT Los Angeles
8 am MDT Denver
9 am CDT Chicago
10 noon EDT New York
3 pm BST London
4 pm / 18 CEST Berlin
4 pm EET Cairo
9 pm ICT Bangkok
10 pm CST Taipei
11 pm JST Tokyo
– next day –
1 am AEDT Sydney
3 am NZDT Auckland.

2 comments:

  1. beyond time for a quick fully successful Black Stone Multi-Dimensional Operations Solar System (BSMOSS) process including BSR (Black Stone Removal).

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thanks for the BSR....I couldn't figure it out.

      Delete